Career options…tough!

Posted: July 3, 2013 in Uncategorized
Tags: , , , , , , , ,

I don’t know if 16 is too young to be deciding on what I want to do with my life but I sort of enjoy it. I just wish I knew where I was heading. I used to be set on a career in graphic design, but after my games development course I’m on now and my new-found talent for cooking I really don’t know. I guess my main dream jobs are Graphic Design, Advertising, Baking, Concept Artist or storyboard artist. All of the jobs I’m interested in have a sort of creative element to them, which tends to mean only the best of the best have the great opportunities, and I myself haven’t been born with a straight forward talent, or so it would seem. Oh well, time to think about it…but here’s my favourite drawing I have ever done! Wyvern from the Dragonology book series!:)

Oh and this is a link for my personal website…Resume website! abigailherdman.webs.com

Wyvern

Leave a comment